Passive intellectual

One acquaintance of mine described me as a “passive intellectual”

I think she’s right

A go-get-er am I very seldom… to be a go-get-er I need a very strong cause (and desire combined)

I had such situation in my live already and I know that if I have a very strong cause I can move mountains… and if additionally this cause is combined with a strong desire I can move those mountains easily and playfully like a child when he plays…

About leozukov

The real me. A scanner, a multipreneur, a curious mind and a World citizen - Earthling.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

